Matt Lax and Nearly Beloved Recordings

This House of Mine
Release Date May 2015

Sample and Purchase This House of Mine
March 2012 Release Attaboy Records:
Where's Bob?

Sample and Purchase Where's Bob
Listen to "Where's Bob" Right Here!

Song List
1. My Memory
2. Whiskey Whispers
3. Cool Fucking Sunset
4. Tomorrow Wont’ Be the Future
5. The Moon and Morning Star
6. Money Isn’t Everything
7. Where’s Bob?
8. Subterranean Homesick Blues
9. Nearly Beloved
10. My P-Role Officer
11. Sunflowers Turned Away
12. Little Woodblock
Click Here For Song Lyrics & Credits

2002 Attaboy Records release
Hurricane and a Tumbleweed

Sample and Purchase Hurricane And A Tumbleweed

Song List
1. Hurricane and a Tumbleweed
2. C.C. to Mama
3. Honest To Godforsaken World
4. Wildflower
5. I Couldn't Love You
6. Boo-hoo
7. Pigs for Pets
8. Worst Thing About Going Crazy
9. Swing Until the Rope Breaks
10 My Good Heart
11.Love Takes the Place
12.One Heartache At a Time
Click Here For Song Lyrics

Wanderers Dream
© 1998 Matthew Lacques

Sample and Purchase Wanderer's Dream

Song List
1. Small Town After All
2. My Love
3. I Saw You Look Up
4. Sophisticated Heart
5. You Were Gone
6. Wanderer's Dream
7. Iddy Biddy
8. A Man Like That
9. Darling Jane
11.It Just Happens
Click Here For Song Lyrics

Get On The Mailing List:

Web design by Kimrea